Blue bottle & Caffé Delucchi || August 3, 2015

IMG_1617 IMG_1625

If there’s one thing that San Francisco does good. It’s coffee. Once again after a nice walk I ended up at the Ferry Building this morning. And when one is at the Ferry Building, one gets Blue Bottle Coffee. $4 of pure coffee perfection. After my walk back home my dad decided to take me out for lunch in North Beach and one of my favorite spots, Caffé Delucchi. My veggie panino was perfect. (Okay, so I broke my diet a little bit for the focaccia bread, but c’mon, look at that thing.

Leave a Reply

