Outside Lands Day 1

After the weekend, I’ll post a more in depth recount of all three days, but here are some pictures from yesterday, day 1! We say George Ezra, Glass Animals, RL Grime, Porter Robinson, and Mumford & Sons, who absolutely blew me away. Day 1 was a success. IMG_1892Annie & I strolling through Golden Gate Park on our way in the gates!

IMG_1765Finally made it in with these babes.

IMG_8057 IMG_1851-2

Always a photo op with Annie. This girl is my rock and I am so happy I got to spend the day with her. My festival mom!

IMG_1890-1Mumford & Sons was a dream. Seriously one of the most unbelievable live performances I have ever seen.

DCIM100GOPROAnnie & I enjoying Mumford as the sun goes down on Day 1 of Outside Lands.

Leave a Reply

