This Thanksgiving…

I know Thanksgiving isn’t for a few days, but living this incredible experience for the last few months, I have so much to be grateful for.

I don’t think I can put into words how grateful I am for my family. My parents have sacrificed the world for me to be living my dream, and I will never be able to thank them enough. And to the rest of my family who have been my greatest supporters, my aunts and uncles, and my cousins, I thank you to the moon and back. Even though I’m still the “baby”of the family, you all played a part in making me the woman I am and you have all instilled the motivation in me to live my dream, or at least attempt to. I love you all, and I cannot wait to hug and kiss each and every one of you.

….But I’m thankful for a lot more too!

Check out my post on SDSU Be International here to find out all the things I’m thankful for this year!

Leave a Reply

