T W E N T Y O N E

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I survived! Apologies for being away for so long, but between work, getting a second job, getting through finals week and consecutive days of celebrating, I have had little time to breathe. Last week, I celebrated my 21st birthday at Crushed in Pacific Beach with my closest friends. It was an amazing day and I could not be a luckier girl to be surrounded by great people and great drinks all weekend. Between the mimosa flights, beer tastings, country bars, and legal beers at a ballgame, I’d say I’ve been celebrating 21 the right way. Thank you to everyone for all the birthday wishes.

Cheers, xoxo

(I guess I can throw out that fake ID now… sorry, mom!)

Leave a Reply

